2CW — Once again the underdog.

Here we are.

Once again.

I find myself as the underdog. People have the mistake of constantly writing me off as a girl with little experience. Funny, considering I am the only female here in this Heritage title match. Funny, because it wasn’t too long ago people were actually believing in me…until I got attacked at Heritage by James Silkk. Bitch move James, cause here I am and who did you get beat by? Timothy Hunt.

Hey Tim. Glad you took James out, meant i didn’t have to kill him. Bad for you however, because now I have to take out my frustrations on you. Did you not realize that when I came to 2CW, you were the one I was idolizing? I watched you in PWX, while you were champion. I said to myself  ‘one day….just one day…’ and here we are. Problem is only one of us can be champion. Too bad it won’t be you Tim. You got to face facts, time is running out on you. Your health isn’t what it used to be. You worry every single day about it. Your last Hybrid title match was proof of that. Yes, I do my own homework on my opponents. So Tim, you only have one question to ask yourself?

How are you going to cope with a loss to me?

Well now we move on to Riley Owens. Riley, you say it isn’t personal between us and I would totally agree. You have impressed me as well. One thing though. Will fighting so many places in such a short time span really earn you a win here in 2CW? I mean it must really take a toll on the body defending so many other titles in so many other companies. No focus on the one chance you have at making history, and that is really what this is about. Making history and being the first ever Heritage champion. Being not only the best, but the first. That says a lot and if you honestly can’t have focus for being the first Heritage champ…well then you don’t deserve to even hold the belt. Riley, while to you it is business, I have a passion for this sport unmatched by anyone in this match. You have no idea what being labeled the underdog has done to my mind set. You will however witness it first hand at Cardinal Sin.

Just business Riley.

Ryan Kidd…honestly…this is the part that sucks like hell. Cause at one point I thought you were a decent friend. Then I heard what you said about my not having enough experience. Was I honestly supposed to get injured, losing five months of my career? No, but i don’t have enough “experience” for you. Funny thing about words, they can cut like a knife but motivate you to go beyond expectation. The words you said, coupled with my wanting to strangle James Silkk has me more determined and motivated to be first Heritage champion. You may be unaware of being an underdog Ry…trying to find a suitable identity and all. To each their own I suppose. But just know this, that when the time comes, when all is said and done…I can tell the world I beat a friend for a belt I truly desire.

Three match types:

Pinfall

Submission

Iron Man

The ultimate test of endurance and focus. What will all of the boys think after my hand is raised in victory? I will tell you this, people will not see heart and stamina until they see this match and see me win this. Then, after this, I have one simple mission.

Destroy The Abstract Experience.

Leave a comment